Kaarela-seura Ry:n hallitus v. 2018

 

Puheenjohtaja
Erik Bärlund
Vanhaistentie 8 E 33
00420 Helsinki
puh. 050-5277200
lbadun2gwelho.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Jauri Varvikko
Pakilantie 98 A 1
00670 Helsinki
puh. 040-5125105
jauri.varvikko@eepinen.fi

Sihteeri
Leena Timoskainen
Kanneltie 10 B 24
00420 Helsinki
puh. 0400-614704
leena.timoskainen@welho.com

Taloudenhoitaja
Hannele Kosola
Kanneltie 86 E 57
00420 Helsinki
puh. 040-8344807
hannele.kosola@gmail.com

Mikael Berchtold, puh. 050-4356130, mb_cht@hotmail.com

Pekka Haanpää, puh. 045-6651575, pekka.haanpaa@helsinki.fi

Heikki Hietanen, puh. 0400-950833, tarjajahessu@gmail.com

Jaakko Juolahti,  050-5143840, jaakko@juolahti.fi

Päivi Kiili-Laakko, puh. 050-4107741, paivi.kiili@mammaliina.fi

Lauri Koski, puh. 044-5340019, lauri.koski@hotmail.com

Taisto Saaresaho, puh. 050-3804368, taisto.saaresaho@kolumbus.fi

Mauri Wiik, puh. 046-6313437, mauri.wiik@luukku.com

 

Sakari Enrold ( vara ), puh. 050-3801253, sakari.enrold@evl.fi

Ilpo Haaja ( vara ), puh. 050-3907658, ilpo.haaja@arctech.fi

Tuomas Jokipii ( vara ), tsjokipii@gmail.com

Tomi Sevander ( vara ), puh. 050-5612581, tomi.sevander@welho.com

 

Toiminnantarkastaja: Eila Puhakka, 0400-876722, puhakka.eila@suomi24.fi